When Things Change: Jackson at Perth Poetry Festival 2020

When Things Change: OOTA Poets

Things have changed, and this event is now at Moana Hall, upstairs 618 Hay Street.
Sunday 20 September
2-4pm (I’m on first, so be early!)
Free
Cash bar available
Queries: OOTA on Facebook or ootawriters at gmail dot com.

  • Jackson
  • Rita Tognini
  • Yvonne Patterson
  • Laurie Smith
  • Rose Van Son
  • Kevin Gillam
  • Gail Willems
  • Fran Graham
  • Vivienne Glance
  • Tineke Van der Eecken

Perth Poetry Club Poetry Zoom 20 June 2020

Poetry Zooms are awesome! I’m the featured guest in Perth Poetry Club‘s online gathering on 20 June.

Not a Poetry Zoom: Jackson reading live at Perth Poetry Club

Plus open mike.

20 June 2020
2-4pm WST Perth time
4-6pm EST Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra time

Poetry zoom details for Perth Poetry Club:

Poetry Zoom Meeting Link
Meeting ID: 942 971 412
Password: 747576

perthpoetryclub.com
Perth Poetry Club on Facebook

That Poetry Zoom 1 June 2020 (Smiths Canberra)

Poetry Zoom fans, on 1 June I’m featuring online in That Poetry Zoom, the online manifestation of Canberra’s excellent weekly poetry show normally held at Smiths Alternative.

That Poetry Zoom

Plus open mike.

Monday 1 June 2020
5pm WST (Perth/Beijing time)
7pm EST (Canberra/Melbourne/Sydney time)

Poetry Zoom meeting details:

The Zoom meeting link will be posted in the facebook event about half an hour before the show.

Not a Poetry Zoom: Jackson reading live